Claude Bolling


19 May 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM




French Jazz composer Claude Bolling’s Suite for Solo Violin and Jazz Piano Trio is a seamless marriage of Baroque elegance with the intoxicating swing of Modern Jazz. re: mix takes this crossover to a new level by partnering with composer Dominic Sargent to add the lush texture of a full String Orchestra.

Come and explore an evening of crossover Jazz with a dynamic mix of musicians; Foo Say Ming, Janice Tsai, Lim Yan, Mark Suter and Brandon Wong.

Discover More Gigs

Let your friends know about this event

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Pinterest Print Share


Esplanade Recital Studio
1 Esplanade Drive
Singapore 038981